Tools for Schools/IAQ

District Indoor Air Quality/Tools for Schools/Safety Committee:

Adam Burrows/Co-Chair, Superintendent of Schools

Amy Suffoletto, Principal

Brian Kallio/Co-Chair, Director of Maintenance & Facilities

Terrt Quintas, School Nurse

Catherine Grant, Board of Education

Valarie Muschiano, Board of Education

Alyson Paige, 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher

Andrea Kelly, Library/Reading Integration Teacher

Ron Millovitsch

Informational Links:

Connecticut School Indoor Environment Resource Team

Creating Healthy Indoor Environments in Schools

CT Department of Health - Healthy Environments in CT Schools

Green Schools

IAQ/TfS Safety Mandated Annual Checklist Report and Five Year HVAC Packet.pdf